Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 11*
at Milwaukee Admirals#
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Left wing  Fredrik Pettersson. Photo: Steven Christy

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 4*
vs. Abbotsford Heat
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m

Read more...


Right wing Spencer  Machacek. Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Jan. 28*
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross  Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Sat., Jan. 22*
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo: Ross  Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Jan. 14*
vs. Houston Aeros
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


Center Jason Krog.

THIS WEEK:
Sat., Jan. 8^
vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Right wing Spencer  Machacek

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Dec. 31*
at Manitoba Moose
MTS Centre
4 p.m.

Read more...


Photo: Ross  Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Tue., Dec. 21*
vs. Milwaukee Admirals#
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Defenseman Paul Postma.  Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

amtrakrivalry-homeTHIS WEEK:
Sat., Dec. 18^
vs. Milwaukee Admirals#
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo: Rick  Andoga

THIS WEEK:

Sat., Dec. 11*
at Abbotsford Heat
Abbotsford E&S Centre
9 p.m.

Read more...


Left wing Nigel Dawes.

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Dec. 3*
at Lake Erie Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
6:30 p.m.

Read more...