THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS (WOLVES LEAD 3-2)

Tue., June 10 (PON)
vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS (WOLVES LEAD SERIES, 2-0)

Wed., June 4
at Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS

Thu., May 29 (POL)
vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL (WOLVES LEAD 2-0)

Tue., May 20
at Toronto Marlies
Ricoh Coliseum
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL (GAME 7)

Tue., May 13 (POG)
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL

Wed., May 7
at Rockford IceHogs
Rockford MetroCentre
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL

Thu., May 1
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL

Wed., April 23
at Milwaukee Admirals
Bradley Center
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL

Wed., April 16
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., April 9
at Toronto Marlies (47-20-3-6)
Ricoh Coliseum
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., April 1
at Manitoba Moose (42-25-2-4)
MTS Centre
7:30 p.m.

Read more...