Skates
KENNY AGOSTINO
18: LW AHL ALL-STAR
VINCE DUNN
6: D AHL ALL-STAR

Game Center More

Next Home Game: VS Texas Stars

November 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 3
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
7
8
L

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Nov. 8
10:30 am
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
9
10
11
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Nov. 11
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
L

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Nov. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

13
14
15
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Nov. 15
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 17
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
18
19
Sun, Nov. 19
4:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Merlin Snug Hugs for Kids Coat Drive (benefiting Children’s Home + Aid)

Canned Food Drive benefiting Northern Illinois Food Bank

 

Tue, Nov. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

22
23
24

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Nov. 24
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Merlin Snug Hugs for Kids Coat Drive (benefiting Children’s Home + Aid)

Canned Food Drive benefiting Northern Illinois Food Bank

 

Sat, Nov. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Museum of Science and Industry free child’s ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

Merlin Snug Hugs for Kids Coat Drive (benefiting Children’s Home + Aid)

Canned Food Drive

 

Sun, Nov. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

27
28
29
30
   

December 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
         
1
Fri, Dec. 1
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Star Wars Night (lightsaber giveaway for first 1,000 kids)

U.S. Marines Toys for Tots Drive

Merlin Snug Hugs for Kids Coat Drive (benefiting Children’s Home + Aid)

Sat, Dec. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

3
4
5
6
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Career & Resource Fair

U.S. Marines Toys for Tots Drive

Merlin Snug Hugs for Kids Coat Drive (benefiting Children’s Home + Aid)

Wed, Dec. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

7
8
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Dec. 8
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Dec. 9
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
Tue, Dec. 12
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
13
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Dec. 15
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Wolves Wall Calendar giveaway (first 2,500 fans), presented by Rose Pest Solutions

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Free postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

U.S. Marines Toys for Tots Drive

 

Sat, Dec. 16
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

17

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Family Sunday featuring Museum of Science and Industry free child’s ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

U.S. Marines Toys for Tots Drive

 

Sun, Dec. 17
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
19
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Thu, Dec. 21
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

22
Fri, Dec. 22
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
26
27

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Dec. 27
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
28
29

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Dec. 29
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
30

Wolves Wall Calendar giveaway (first 2,500 fans), presented by Rose Pest Solutions

 

Sat, Dec. 30
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

31
           

January 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Mon, Jan. 1
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Jan. 5
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

6
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Girl Scout Night

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Sat, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

7
8
9
10
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 10
9:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 12
9:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 13
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 17
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
18
19
20
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

First Responders commemorative jerseys, presented by Turtle Wax

Free postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Jan. 20
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

First Responders commemorative jerseys, presented by Turtle Wax

Family Sunday featuring Disney on Ice free child’s admission pass giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

 

Sun, Jan. 21
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

22
23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 26
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 27
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
28
29
30
31
     

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

3

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
7
8
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Feb. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Scooter Vaughan bobblehead giveaway (first 2,500 fans), courtesy of CW50

Sat, Feb. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring GameWorks one-hour game play gift card giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

 

Sun, Feb. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
23
24
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 24
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Feb. 25
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

28
     

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 2
7:30 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 3
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night featuring American Girl doll accessory giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

11

Family Sunday featuring Santa’s Village Azoosment Park free child’s admission pass (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

 

Sun, Mar. 11
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
13
14
15
16
17

St. Patrick’s Day Wolves Pint Glasses (first 2,500 fans), courtesy of Flood Brothers

St. Patrick’s Day commemorative jerseys benefiting Easterseals Metropolitan Chicago, presented by Jewel-Osco

Sat, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Chicagoland Speedway free child’s admission pass (first 1,000 kids)

St. Patrick’s Day commemorative jerseys benefiting Easterseals Metropolitan Chicago, presented by Jewel-Osco

Postgame Autograph Session

Sun, Mar. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
Sat, Mar. 24
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Arlington International Racecourse free youth admission giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

Sun, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
27
28
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 28
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

29
30
31
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

             

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Tue, Apr. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wolves Trading Cards giveaway (first 5,000 fans), courtesy of Vienna Beef

St. Baldrick’s Night

Tim Breslin Unsung Hero Award ceremony

Season-ending merchandise sale

Sat, Apr. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Tue, Apr. 10
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
13
Fri, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Dan Snyder Man of the Year Award ceremony

Free postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Raging Waves Waterpark free kids entrance ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

 

Sun, Apr. 15
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Home Away Special

Upcoming Home Games

@
Tue, Nov. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Newsstand

November 19, 2017

Paul Thompson Named Wolves Captain

Prior to hopping on the bus and traveling to Rockford for the Illinois Lottery Cup contest of the season, the Chicago Wolves coaching staff ...

MORE
November 18, 2017

Megan Heads to NHL

The Chicago Wolves announced Saturday that center Wade Megan has been recalled from loan by the St. Louis Blues....

MORE
November 17, 2017

Moose Run Over Wolves

Center Jack Roslovic netted two goals — and collected four points — as the Manitoba Moose earned a 6-4 victory over the Chicago Wolves F...

MORE

Wolves TVMore

Nov. 12 vs. Milwaukee| More

CommunityMore

Adopt-a-dog Program
#letsgowolves

Mascot Skates and the Wolves have teamed up with the City of Chicago's Department of Animal Care and Control to help find loving families for dogs. Visit Skates' Sidekicks in the South Lobby. Be a hero and save a sidekick!

MORE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
#CHICAGOWOLVES